New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for friend and lover

Hi, Warm , articulate, well spoken, well groomed, professional with a local media company. Handsome with a great smile. Into all good things, art, music, good food, and adult pleasures.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Affair Preferences

Describe your favorite affair fantasyHot shower..with plenty of foreplay
Does your partner know?No
How often does your spouse leave you alone?often

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageRussian
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes

Situation

Relationship StatusMarried
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityDiscreetly
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titlesales excutive

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchAn upbeat, funny, intellengent likes to laugh woman
Our first dateGetting to know each other and what we are both looking for...over drinks or a walk.....

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:A few times a month
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Intimate gatherings in my home, Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexEvery once in a while
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isFun sometimes
Sex toys:Cock ring, Dildos/Vibrators
Size matterNo, Not at all
"Off Limits":golden showers or anything painful